Contact Us

 

Administrative Office:

 

Location:
HBL, Level 2, Rm 2131
369 Fairfield Road
Phone:  860 486.4387

Email:    writingcenter@uconn.edu

Mailing Address:  
Homer Babbidge Library
369 Fairfield Road
U-Box 1168
Storrs, CT 06269-1168

 

Margie OuimetteProgram Assistant
860 486.4387 | HBL, Rm 2131
margie.ouimette@uconn.edu
Mon-Fri:  8:30am-4pm

 

Tom Deans, Director
860 486.9728 | Austin Building 132 (formerly CLAS)
Office hours:
Monday: 10am-12pm
Thursday:  1pm-3pm
& by appointment
Tom.Deans@uconn.edu

 

Kathleen TonryAssociate Director
860 486.9104 | Austin Building 124 (formerly CLAS)
Office hours:
Tuesday: 10am-11am
Thursday: 10am-11am
& by appointment
Kathleen.Tonry@uconn.edu

 

Graduate Student Office Hours

 

Derefe Chevannes,
860 486.4387 |

Office hours: tba fall 2018
Derefe.Chevannes@uconn.edu

 

 

Jonelle Reynolds, Assistant Director
860 486.4387 |
Office hours: tba fall 2018

Jonelle.Reynolds@uconn.edu

 

 

Kathryn Warrender, Assistant Director
860 486.4387 |
Office hours: tba fall 2018
Kathryn.Warrender@uconn.edu

 

 

Kaylee Thurlow, HS Outreach Coordinator
860 486.4387 |
Office hours: tba fall 2018

Kaylee.Thurlow@uconn.edu

 

 

Ordoitz Galilea, Coordinator for Graduate Writing Support
860 486.4387 |
Office hours: tba fall 2018
gradwriting@uconn.edu